Standard

counting.steps.forward

A woman’s life is a mixture of all colors, not lined up like a rainbow. One color at a time, a mixture of two or three, sometimes all primary or secondary, at very few instances-All of it. A woman unlike all other human beings possess in itself alone the ability to facilitate harmony or chaos, and I think this is because they are the only ones who can be tough and gentle when necessary.

I thought of writing this article for the benefit of my own memory to read and remember in the future that today my life turned topsy-turvy in an evolution kind of way. And that today, I finally decided without any dire of hesitation on what I should be doing. I know I should have made this decision and not wait for my glow of happiness to fade, but as they say, there is always time for…

View original post 578 more words

About monalisachong

Embracing the changes can be scary, however, acceptance is the only way we can move on... That is me, i want to be resilient and always happy! and it all starts from wanting and believing that everything falls into place... :)

Leave a Reply

