sleep or not to

Standard

I just can’t help it and I am beginning to develop moderate panic attacks. I am not sure if its the old house/ if it is really the earth moving, but it seems that no one reacted at all. Or could I be just imagining things such as the tremors and shaking?

My eyes are tired and they wanted to shut and rest but little movements just scares the hell out of me. I am really very tired and my mind wants to stop wandering already, but I am still typing in front of the computer talking nonsense and tiredness and whatever.

I better sleep so I wake up fresh with more nonsense to write.

🙂

Leave a Reply

