The Earth Moved Darling

Standard

I woke up feeling very positive today, I fed Blyf and gave her a bath after she popped, which is good since she has always been constipated…

 

Around noon, the earth shook real hard. I quickly picked Blyf and woke her sleeping dad. I panicked and I was really scared, I looked at Blyf- I only saw innocence from her face. Tragedies can happen at any time and at any place. At no exact point can there be warnings, only hints. We cannot prepare, we can pray.

I am still shaking, paranoid and worried. I can’t think straight and I can’t seem to understand where to get the inspiration again from this morning.

Leave a Reply

